Here you'll find the latest Zurich Film Festival media releases.

To be added to the media distribution list, please contact [email protected]

11.06.2024 - ZFF Honors Composer Howard Shore

10.01.2024 - Roger Crotti becomes President of the Zurich Film Festival

08.10.2023 - Premiere record and successful start for the new Frame cinema complex


30.9.2023 - Volker Bertelmann receives Career Achievement Award

23.9.2023 - Termination of the partnership

18.9.2023 - Mads Mikkelsen receives Golden Eye

14.9.2023 - Jessica Chastain, Ethan Hawke, Diane Kruger, Todd Haynes and Peter Doherty at ZFF

13.9.2023 - Jessica Chastain receives Golden Icon Award

7.9.2023 - Strong auteur films from Hollywood

6.9.2023 - Michel Merkt receives Career Achievement Award

31.8.2023 - Invitation to the Media Conference of the 19th Zurich Film Festival

29.8.2023 - Peter Doherty rocks the ZFF

24.8.2023 - A24’s dark comedy DREAM SCENARIO with Nicolas Cage opens the 19th ZFF

22.8.2023 - Michael Steiner's new film EARLY BIRDS opens Frame cinema complex

17.8.2023 - Films with Natalie Portman, Jodie Foster, Anne Hathaway und Paula Beer at ZFF

3.8.2023 - Diane Kruger receives Golden Eye

2.8.2023 - Fred Kegel receives Game Changer Award

26.7.2023 - ZFF honours Composer Volker Bertelmann

21.7.2023 - Accreditation applications for the 19th ZFF now being accepted

13.7.2023 - These are the finalists of the International Film Music Competition

22.6.2023 - The Republic of Korea is ZFF guest country

8.6.2023 - The ZFF shows masculinity in all its facets

31.5.2023 - Frame: ZFF now lights up the screens of the former Kosmos theaters

17.5.2023 - Volker Bertelmann to be Jury President of the Film Music Competition


Don't miss anything

Sign up now for the ZFF Newsletter and receive exciting insights and news directly to your inbox.

  • Relevant ZFF News
  • Upfront information
  • Exclusive competitions
Subscribe now
3 fans of ZFF
UBS Banner
Mercedes Benz Banner