Team

 

Judith Affolter
judith.affolter@zff.com
Programmer ZFF for Kids

Christine Albrecht
christine.albrecht@zff.com
Film Coordination

Yvonne Augustin
yvonne.augustin@zff.com
Head of Corporate Events | Sponsoring

Janina Bocksch
janina.bocksch@zff.com
Guest Management

Georg Bütler
georg.buetler@zff.com
Senior Programmer | Head of Editorial Department

 

Chantal Casanova
chantal.casanova@zff.com
Head of Human Resources | Production

Jennifer Dell
jennifer.dell@zff.com
Marketing

Michelle Fisera
michelle.fisera@zff.com
Deputy Head of Event

Anja Fröhner
anja.froehner@zff.com
Programmer | Guest Management

Viviane Gao
viviane.gao@zff.com
Sponsoring | Event

Aurel Graf
submission@zff.com
Film Coordination

Simon Grüter
simon.grueter@zff.com
Event

Reta Guetg
reta.guetg@zff.com
Programmer | Head of Industry

Iria Gutscher
iria.gutscher@zff.com
Senior Programmer | Industry

Dalma Holdener
dalma.holdener@zff.com
Administration & Executive Assistant

Marlene Maggi
redaktion@zff.com
Editorial Department

Elke Mayer
elke.mayer@zff.com
Head of Sponsoring

Nina Neuhaus
nina.neuhaus@zff.com
Sponsoring | Event

Stefanie Rusterholz
stefanie.rusterholz@zff.com
Senior Programmer | Head of Film Coordination

Nadja Schildknecht
nadja.schildknecht@zff.com
Managing Director & Co-Founder | CEO

Ariane Schönbächler
ariane.schoenbaechler@zff.com
Deputy Head of Event

Karl Spoerri
karl.spoerri@zff.com
Artistic Director & Co-Founder | CEO

Ornela Tomas
ornela.tomas@zff.com
Deputy Head of Marketing

Annina Veith
annina.veith@zff.com
Sponsoring

Viviana Vezzani
viviana.vezzani@zff.com
Senior Programmer | Head of Guest Management | Executive

Marey Weingart
marey.weingart@zff.com
Editorial Department

Claudia Wintsch
claudia.wintsch@zff.com
Head of PR

Seraina Zollikofer
seraina.zollikofer@zff.com
Industry | Guest Management