Edition 2016




Members of the evening jury Members of the nomination jury
Seth Boyden, film director Seth Boyden, film director
Brigitte Hofer, film producer Guy Farley, film composer
Sophie Hunger, songwriter/film composer    Brigitte Hofer, film producer
Jan Müller-Wieland, composer/conductor Jan Müller-Wieland, composer/conductor
Frank Strobel, conductor Frank Strobel, conductor


Short film: AN OBJECT AT REST by Seth Boyden

2017  |  2016  |  2015  |  2014  |  2013  |  2012