Jury of Critics


The Jury of Critics, compiled by the Swiss Association of Film Journalists (SVFJ), present the Critics' Prize / Critics' Choice Award to a debut narrative feature film from the competition sections "International Competition" and "Focus".

The Jury is composed of the following members:

  • Flavia Giorgetta
  • Peter Holdener
  • Marco Zucchi

The winner film will be announced at the ZFF Award Night on October 4th.